Local: (561) 746-1288   Tollfree: (800) 552-1288
~For All Your Floral Needs...Fresh & Silk Arrangements, Plants, Plush, Etc! Specializing in Tropicals~
450 South Old Dixie Hwy Suite 6 Jupiter, FL 33458
Customer Reviews
ANNA FLOWERS
Local Jupiter, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

If you are in need of a florist look no further! I received amazing service from this shop. Thank you very much to Roy and Karen for saving the day (my sisters 30th birthday). Needed balloons delivered to my sister at work for her birthday as it was a tradition of my dad's to bring them home for us as kids and as adults. Our dad passed 2 years ago and I like to make sure my sister still gets her balloon for her birthday. Thank you again and again for your kindness.
Date: Mar 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

You really know how to take care of your clients. Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful Flowers as usual. I will go directly to you next time I order. Thanks AJ DePietro
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The roses I received are absolutely beautiful. Job well done!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

If there were more than 5 stars, I'd give them to Anna's Flowers. This is the only company that doesn't use death as a reason for extortion. Their prices are fair and worth it. They called me when they weren't able to get exactly what I chose and made sure I was happy with their opinion of what could be used as a substitution. What he created was beautiful! I've used this flower shop for two occasions and was more than happy with both experiences. I will never use anyone else in this area.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very Good service flowers lasted 10 days. I added two items to the order and they came excactly as I ordered. Love You Guys Sincerely Tony De Pietro
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I never have gotten everything I ordered on line. I felt my order was complicated. You got everything right the first time. I will be using annA,s Flowers for my florist. You guys are Great. Thanks Tony De Pietro The Flowers were better than the pictured ones.
Date: Nov 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Anna flowers did my grand daughters wedding flowers. Worked with the bride & her mother to create the perfect table arrangements for the reception and magnificent flowers for the ceremony. I highly recommend them to friends and family
Date: Jul 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 14, 2006
Name:

State/Province: FL

My husband had a bouquet delivered to me at work for Valentine's Day. While this is a very traditional bouquet - a very nice arrangement of roses & daisies -it is certainly beautiful. The roses are so fragrant people can smell them in the hallway while they are sitting on my desk and keep stopping by to smell them. I am thrilled! Thank you, Anna's, for the lovely flowers!
Date: Dec 26, 2003
Name:

State/Province: GA

Have sent my sister an arrangement through them for the last three years. She says thay do a superb job and the flowers are always fresh and well arranged.
Flower Delivery To Jupiter, FL
See Delivery Areas